can't wait

whose reaching?

Chima Anya's album launch party flyer

well? well

well who is?

if you happen to be in London on the 09 / 04 / 2010 and in and around Camden in North West London consider dropping into venue the Barfly for as the flyer says ” a Live PA” and 2 DJ sets in support of UK based rapper Chima Anya‘s debut album New Day. its a launch party event so wear a smile and be prepared for something good to happen

in all honesty I’ve not knowingly heard any material from Chima but after reading that he has supported both Jay Electronica and Brother Ali at Uk shows while also having a background in geriatric and paediatric medicine, I was sold on attending

if I do manage to make it expect some video on my Youtube page plus pictures and maybe some more video on my new Facebook account. click here for my new FB address

I’ll leave you with two treats

firstly the soul searching track and video for lead single Death

and a freestyle over a Flying Lotus track so fresh I actually haven’t listened to it yet. its probably…not that fresh then but still take a listen :-). click here

The Almighty’s Blessings

Standard

Leave a Reply

