can't wait

hold on…did I get a Georgia Anne Muldrow exclusive the other day?!

I don’t get gassed much…

but this Wednesday was the re-emergence of the face. you know…’THAT’ face 😐

when you've got 'it'...you've got 'it'

people who know me know how much respect I have for sista Georgia Anne Muldrow, a musician who truly walks with the Ancestors and is the conduit and filter for some unbelievable aural art. powerful, progressive, futuristic, soulful…I could go on and on

I have tweeted her in the past but this time was different. picture my face when I received a reply

it’s the next reply that made me do a later double take

is this known news? a quick bash on the search engines reveal no new information about a new 2013 Jyoti album. in fact, this seems to be actually be the first confirmation of such across the Internet. hey…maybe Twitter can do some good 🙂

confident

if you have no idea who I’m talking about or you’re wondering what I’m fussing about then you’ve come to the right place. start here and thank me later

and finally

so there we go. new Jyoti. coming this year. YUP

The Almighty’s Blessings

BONUS

sorry – couldn’t resist 🙂

Standard

One thought on “hold on…did I get a Georgia Anne Muldrow exclusive the other day?!

  1. Pingback: Mother Teiko – God Hates Shrine Visiting Pastors | GlitzGhana

Leave a Reply

