to pass on

Tweet of the day (08/08/13): From @IreneAsanji by way of @RogerAjogbe

I died of laughter inside

someone should do a documentary on how Malt’s and especially Supermalt became such an atypically African drink. maybe it’s been done. maybe I will. maybe

The Almighty’s Blessings

Standard

One thought on “Tweet of the day (08/08/13): From @IreneAsanji by way of @RogerAjogbe

  1. I do like the manner in which you have preeentsd this problem plus it does indeed offer us some fodder for consideration. Nevertheless, from what precisely I have witnessed, I basically trust when the actual reviews stack on that men and women continue to be on point and don’t get started upon a tirade of the news du jour. Anyway, thank you for this exceptional piece and whilst I do not concur with the idea in totality, I regard your standpoint.

Leave a Reply

