geek out!

Wallpapers: If you like dope wallpapers then this is the link you need

I discovered this guys website via comments in an Android blog (Android Central or Police) and I see people always asking for them. you see them a lot on websites like The Verge or Engadget but don’t let that put you off. they really are some of the best wallpapers I’ve seen for computers in general. thank me later. perhaps thank the designer by buying one of his prints. I’m thinking about it

props to Simon C Page

The Almighty’s Blessings

Link

Leave a Reply

