7 days in sound

All I want to do is go home, buy the new Jyoti / Georgia Anne Muldrow LP (‘Denderah’) & soak it in. Check this interview

I already wrote about the last single (which is NOT on the album) here but after reading the interview linked up top, I’m even more inspired by this powerhouse of a sista then I was before. can’t wait to start getting into it

p.s fun fact. I don’t actually think that I’ve spent as much time with another album over the last 3 years than I have with the debut Jyoti album (Ocotea). still blows my mind

The Almighty’s Blessings

Link

Leave a Reply

